Seniors 1
Küchling Janjankue76@yahoo.de+491774648050
Seniors 2 Vitor Fernandescarvalhofernandes@gmail.com691589625
JuniorsDe Oliveira Marques Nelson
JuniorsWengler Mike
CadetsDuhr Raffiduhr_raffi@hotmail.com+49 17 55 07 65 27
CadetsWagner Frank
CadetsSousa Roger
Scolaires 1+3Hubert Tomhubertt@pt.lu691656170
Scolaires 1+3Noesen Christianchnoesen@pt.lu621416083
Scolaires 1+3François Raymond
Scolaires 2Costa Ferreira Antonio
Scolaires 2Goncalves Carlos
Jeunes FillesFernandes Gonçalogonzo-fcp-8@hotmail.fr
Jeunes FillesMohn Annika
MinimesMetzger Stevestevepia@pt.lu661569288
MinimesFerreira Sergeserge.ferreira@googlemail.com621299804
PoussinsQuentin Jadequentinjade@hotmail.fr621640684
PupillesRicardo Manuel Dias Castroricardocastro_26@hotmail.com 691101035
BambinisRicardo Manuel Dias Castroricardocastro_26@hotmail.com 691101035
Dames Entente Rosport/USBC 01Christian Schartzschartz.christian.cs@gmail.com
VéteranenMischel Stevesteve.mischel@education.lu691482439
Golkip TrainerDirk Maibob.maili@t-online.de
Golkip Trainer JugendBudzisch Knut
JugendkoordinatiounJoao Pereirajoao.pereira@hyosunglux.com691308907